IAM Overview

IAM is broken up into 8 distict services that all have their own connections and schemas

  1. IAM User
  2. IAM Group
  3. IAM Role
  4. IAM Policy
  5. IAM Password Policy
  6. IAM SAML Provider
  7. IAM OpenID Connect Provider
  8. IAM Server Certificate
  9. IAM Instance Profile
  10. IAM Access Analyzer

Updated 09 May 2022
Did this page help?